$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 43 reviews)


Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017        

by Larry Serna

Have placed two orders now and each time orders were filled and shipped the same day with next day d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016        

by kay rocco

I ordered the Jukebox style frame for a vintage Beatles album that was purchased in the U.K. John wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016        

by Quinn Robinson

I got exactly what I was looking for. Just Awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016        

by Jerry Robinson

Absolutely love it!!!!!! It's perfect!! Makes my Star Wars laser disc collection look amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016        

by Phil Mathews

I ordered 8 CD insert frames which came quick, packed perfectly, and look incredible. Thanks so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016        

by Diana Reyff

I got the frames in yesterday. The quality of the frames are excellent. Better than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016        

by Luke Freitas

I've ordered 14 total Jukebox style LP frames. They all came perfectly packaged and look awesome in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015        

by Nita Layman

Wanting to surprise my brother, I decided to frame one of his favorite albums. I searched around and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015        

by Daniel Costa

This is for the 45 RPM frame for vinyl and sleeve. A super item, well packed, easy to set up, and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014        

by Scott Segal

Unbelievable professional quality at a fraction of the cost. The frame was packed so well it would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014        

by Peggy Daily

I'm MORE than happy with my final frame! My vintage 45 slipped right in the frame and matte. Ingenio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014        

by Carol Sheets

Genius product! Easy to assemble and great quality. FAST service. Excellent packing and shipping; al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014        

by Tyler Lancaster

Excellent, perfect quality on everything down to a fine tooth comb. My first shipment came damaged (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014        

by Terry Everton

Tremendous quality at a great price and super fast shipping...What more could you want?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

another very satisfied customer. ordered on a saturday morning, order shipped monday, order received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

"Good" isn't a strong enough word for this rating system. this is a great frame, the mat is awesome...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013        

by James Varaklis

Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 viny..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013        

by William Pete

A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012        

by TIM CLARK

I recently decided to get some new artwork on my walls. I scoured the net for the right piece of art..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2012        

by Elliott Davis

I used this Album Archive for a old laser disc. It looks great. I am ordering another one. Simple to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 43 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

From the moment I clicked "check out" John provided me with outstanding customer service! He sent me email after email updating me with the progress of my order along with a tracking number without me requesting it. Frame came nicely packaged and as it was described on the site. Very easy to install, had it up on the wall in minutes. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the transaction. Thanks again... I will look to you guys again for my framing in the future.

- Mike Kim


The other reviews were spot-on; these frames are top-notch quality, came packaged extremely well, and shipped very fast. The record display looks fantastic... I honestly couldn’t imagine a better looking way to display it!

- Julius Bowyer


I purchased the 6-pack in black for some of my dad’s old albums. I spent the extra money to buy these after shopping around for around, hoping they would live up to my expectations. And they certainly do. Very well made.

- Doug Thompson



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA