$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 45 reviews)


Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017        

by Brian Kipp

Great products for a great price. Worth the money, on my 4th one with different colors. Better then ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017        

by Marc MABLE

I had bought a couple of album frames a few years back from another vendor, but recently purchased a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017        

by Larry Serna

Have placed two orders now and each time orders were filled and shipped the same day with next day d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016        

by kay rocco

I ordered the Jukebox style frame for a vintage Beatles album that was purchased in the U.K. John wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016        

by Quinn Robinson

I got exactly what I was looking for. Just Awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016        

by Jerry Robinson

Absolutely love it!!!!!! It's perfect!! Makes my Star Wars laser disc collection look amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016        

by Phil Mathews

I ordered 8 CD insert frames which came quick, packed perfectly, and look incredible. Thanks so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016        

by Diana Reyff

I got the frames in yesterday. The quality of the frames are excellent. Better than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016        

by Luke Freitas

I've ordered 14 total Jukebox style LP frames. They all came perfectly packaged and look awesome in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015        

by Nita Layman

Wanting to surprise my brother, I decided to frame one of his favorite albums. I searched around and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015        

by Daniel Costa

This is for the 45 RPM frame for vinyl and sleeve. A super item, well packed, easy to set up, and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014        

by Scott Segal

Unbelievable professional quality at a fraction of the cost. The frame was packed so well it would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014        

by Peggy Daily

I'm MORE than happy with my final frame! My vintage 45 slipped right in the frame and matte. Ingenio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014        

by Carol Sheets

Genius product! Easy to assemble and great quality. FAST service. Excellent packing and shipping; al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014        

by Tyler Lancaster

Excellent, perfect quality on everything down to a fine tooth comb. My first shipment came damaged (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014        

by Terry Everton

Tremendous quality at a great price and super fast shipping...What more could you want?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

another very satisfied customer. ordered on a saturday morning, order shipped monday, order received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

"Good" isn't a strong enough word for this rating system. this is a great frame, the mat is awesome...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013        

by James Varaklis

Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 viny..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013        

by William Pete

A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 45 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

"Good" isn’t a strong enough word for this rating system. This is a great frame, the mat is awesome. The sleeve I was framing is a double thick sleeve, double album but not a gatefold... I was a little worried I might have a problem with the thicker sleeve. But it worked out great. My sleeve is now beautifully mounted. These guys took great care when packing to insure it arrived without damage. My order shipped quickly and I had it within 6 days, with 2 of those days being a Saturday and a Sunday.

Pricing is reasonable when you consider what you’re getting for your money. Much nicer than other available LP frames.

I sent them a couple of emails before ordering. I received prompt concise replies along with an apology that one of my custom ideas was too large for them. It was wider than their available mat stock.

- Chris Bolen


Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 vinyl albums in different styles - quite a big project. I had some questions, so I called, and John couldn’t have been more helpful - I couldn’t believe it! He answered all of my questions, and I placed the order. The order arrived, and I was really looking forward to opening the packages. When I opened one package, I realized that they had made a mistake, so I called them. John again COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL and MORE OF A GENTLEMAN, and he resolved the problem IMMEDIATELY!!! Talk about SERVICE!!!! And the frames are BEAUTIFUL, excellent quality - I am SO HAPPY WITH THEM.

I have high standards, and I can tell you that these frames are EXCELLENT in quality, and I can’t say enough about the EXCELLENT service that this company provides. I will be a customer for life - just EXCELLENT all around!!!!

- James Varaklis


A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of order, order method, tracking, confirmation, updates, shipping time, packaging quality, ease of installation and most of all the final product looks awesome!

Only comment is it would be nice to have an album cover and sleeve option. Framed signed Zep 4 with sleeve using a Gatefold (lyrics for Stairway to Heaven) and the sleeve is just a little loose as it is smaller.

Quality USA Made !

Thanks again

- William Pete



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA