$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 45 reviews)


Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017        

by Brian Kipp

Great products for a great price. Worth the money, on my 4th one with different colors. Better then ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017        

by Marc MABLE

I had bought a couple of album frames a few years back from another vendor, but recently purchased a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017        

by Larry Serna

Have placed two orders now and each time orders were filled and shipped the same day with next day d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016        

by kay rocco

I ordered the Jukebox style frame for a vintage Beatles album that was purchased in the U.K. John wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016        

by Quinn Robinson

I got exactly what I was looking for. Just Awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016        

by Jerry Robinson

Absolutely love it!!!!!! It's perfect!! Makes my Star Wars laser disc collection look amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016        

by Phil Mathews

I ordered 8 CD insert frames which came quick, packed perfectly, and look incredible. Thanks so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016        

by Diana Reyff

I got the frames in yesterday. The quality of the frames are excellent. Better than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016        

by Luke Freitas

I've ordered 14 total Jukebox style LP frames. They all came perfectly packaged and look awesome in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015        

by Nita Layman

Wanting to surprise my brother, I decided to frame one of his favorite albums. I searched around and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015        

by Daniel Costa

This is for the 45 RPM frame for vinyl and sleeve. A super item, well packed, easy to set up, and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014        

by Scott Segal

Unbelievable professional quality at a fraction of the cost. The frame was packed so well it would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014        

by Peggy Daily

I'm MORE than happy with my final frame! My vintage 45 slipped right in the frame and matte. Ingenio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014        

by Carol Sheets

Genius product! Easy to assemble and great quality. FAST service. Excellent packing and shipping; al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014        

by Tyler Lancaster

Excellent, perfect quality on everything down to a fine tooth comb. My first shipment came damaged (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014        

by Terry Everton

Tremendous quality at a great price and super fast shipping...What more could you want?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

another very satisfied customer. ordered on a saturday morning, order shipped monday, order received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

"Good" isn't a strong enough word for this rating system. this is a great frame, the mat is awesome...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013        

by James Varaklis

Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 viny..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013        

by William Pete

A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 45 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

Just wanted to thank you for the incredible quality on these extraordinary frames! Worth every penny! Will make some picture vinyl of mine quite happy. Also, your packing was perfect in every way, securing the frames perfectly! Thanks again for the amazing attention to detail in every facet of the ordering process, superior packing method, and a very high quality product that I will cherish as part of my collection!

All the best,

- Ken S.


I just received the frame I purchased from you in the mail (45 with sleeve) and I absolutely love it. It’s beautifully made (not to mention Made in the USA), was packaged for shipment exceptionally well, and it was extremely easy to put my 45 in the frame.

Love your products, I will be back!

Thanks!

- Shannon


Love the frames! The 78s are framed and look lovely! Thanks!

- Monica Chattaway



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA