$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 45 reviews)


Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017        

by Brian Kipp

Great products for a great price. Worth the money, on my 4th one with different colors. Better then ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017        

by Marc MABLE

I had bought a couple of album frames a few years back from another vendor, but recently purchased a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017        

by Larry Serna

Have placed two orders now and each time orders were filled and shipped the same day with next day d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016        

by kay rocco

I ordered the Jukebox style frame for a vintage Beatles album that was purchased in the U.K. John wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016        

by Quinn Robinson

I got exactly what I was looking for. Just Awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016        

by Jerry Robinson

Absolutely love it!!!!!! It's perfect!! Makes my Star Wars laser disc collection look amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016        

by Phil Mathews

I ordered 8 CD insert frames which came quick, packed perfectly, and look incredible. Thanks so mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016        

by Diana Reyff

I got the frames in yesterday. The quality of the frames are excellent. Better than I expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016        

by Luke Freitas

I've ordered 14 total Jukebox style LP frames. They all came perfectly packaged and look awesome in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015        

by Nita Layman

Wanting to surprise my brother, I decided to frame one of his favorite albums. I searched around and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015        

by Daniel Costa

This is for the 45 RPM frame for vinyl and sleeve. A super item, well packed, easy to set up, and lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014        

by Scott Segal

Unbelievable professional quality at a fraction of the cost. The frame was packed so well it would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014        

by Peggy Daily

I'm MORE than happy with my final frame! My vintage 45 slipped right in the frame and matte. Ingenio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014        

by Carol Sheets

Genius product! Easy to assemble and great quality. FAST service. Excellent packing and shipping; al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014        

by Tyler Lancaster

Excellent, perfect quality on everything down to a fine tooth comb. My first shipment came damaged (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014        

by Terry Everton

Tremendous quality at a great price and super fast shipping...What more could you want?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

another very satisfied customer. ordered on a saturday morning, order shipped monday, order received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

"Good" isn't a strong enough word for this rating system. this is a great frame, the mat is awesome...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013        

by James Varaklis

Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 viny..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013        

by William Pete

A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 45 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

I ordered this frame (2 of them) because my band just produced its first CD and I wanted to display it proudly with the double booklet. I couldn’t be happier... the ordering process was easy, and I received it in less than a week. They shipped it nicely... very well protected so it was not be damaged. The quality of the frames is great... like I said, I couldn’t be happier, they are beautiful. I’d recommend these to anybody looking for a classy way to display their CD and artwork. Don’t settle for something cheap... these were well worth the price.

- Chris Rottkamp


I could not be more pleased! This frame and mat are of the highest quality. The product was shipped almost immediately after I ordered online, and was very well packaged. In only a few minutes after the package arrived, I had my prized album on the wall. Everything is set up for easy installation. I would definitely recommend framemyrecord.com and this product in particular, to any collector.

- James Wojtkewicz


The frame looks fantastic and very professional. I gave them the measurements for the size of the booklet and they customized it to a great fit. I also had them remove the decorative lines in the mat, which they did for no extra charge. Should I decide to frame another CD booklet, I’ll definitely come here! The quality is fantastic and it’s cheaper than getting a custom frame made downtown where I live. Thanks for the frame, guys!

- Scott Stevens



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA