$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 43 reviews)


Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012        

by Jeannie Hicks

Exactly what I was looking for to present an old 45 as a 45th birthday gift. Our son-in-law was thri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012        

by Chris Rottkamp

I ordered this frame (2 of them) because my band just produced its first CD and I wanted to display ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2012        

by James Wojtkewicz

I could not be more pleased! This frame and mat are of the highest quality. The product was shipped ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012        

by Scott Stevens

The frame looks fantastic and very professional. I gave them the measurements for the size of the bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012        

by Mike Kim

From the moment I clicked "check out" John provided me with outstanding customer service! He sent me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011        

by Julius Bowyer

The other reviews were spot-on; these frames are top-notch quality, came packaged extremely well, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011        

by MaryAnn Sulinski

I ordered this frame and when it was received the packaging was above and beyond. After opening the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2011        

by Fred Stoeker

Dear Frame-My-Record, I've ordered three frames from you, and I just want to say it is rare to w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011        

by Donna Efhan

When I received my cd booklet frame and unwrapped it from the bubble wrap it was a sight to behold! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011        

by Lucas Neubert

This is a great company! I actually requested a 2-LP custom design. I exchanged several emails with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011        

by Barbara Lewis

perfect size, frame shop quality and A1 service from the company...who could ask for more?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011        

by Barbara Lewis

This company is fantastic! Incredibly fast response to my order and super fast shipping were the fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011        

by Edward Brooks

I have had this site bookmarked for quite some time, and recently had cause to purchase a frame. I m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010        

by Gerald Jackson

The frames were perfect! Excellent way to display my albums. I thought I had to go to the frame shop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010        

by Carol Kroop

Quick shipping, looks great. This is exactly what I was looking for so I am pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010        

by Michele S.

USPS works just fine, I have no problem waiting for it. AND SURPRIZE, it arrived today. It was ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010        

by Shannon

Hi FMR, I just received the frame I purchased from you in the mail (45 with sleeve) and I absolu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010        

by Monica Chattaway

Love the frames! The 78s are framed and look lovely! Thanks! Monica Chattaway Librarian Edm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010        

by Martha S.

The frames arrived Saturday, March 13, 2010. They came perfectly wrapped. They were delivered at my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009        

by Brittany Holler

I received my order today - thank you so much! The frames are perfect, exactly what I wanted and I l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 43 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

Unbelievable professional quality at a fraction of the cost. The frame was packed so well it would have probably survived an earthquake. Both the frame and mat were top-notch, and the flex-tab design to hold the items securely fastened is incredibly practical. I am glad I upgraded to conservation glass because it truly adds a "museum" look to my record and album cover.

I would definitely purchase from Framemyrecord.com for all my future needs!

- Scott Segal


Genius product! Easy to assemble and great quality. FAST service. Excellent packing and shipping; all 4 items in single box arrived in perfect condition.

- Carol Sheets


I’m MORE than happy with my final frame! My vintage 45 slipped right in the frame and mat. Ingenious! My frame arrived packed so securely, that I’m going to repack it and wrap the box as a gift! I’ll be telling all my friends about your site and I’m making my wish list for future purchases! Thanks!

- Peggy Daily


More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA