$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 43 reviews)


Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012        

by Jeannie Hicks

Exactly what I was looking for to present an old 45 as a 45th birthday gift. Our son-in-law was thri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012        

by Chris Rottkamp

I ordered this frame (2 of them) because my band just produced its first CD and I wanted to display ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2012        

by James Wojtkewicz

I could not be more pleased! This frame and mat are of the highest quality. The product was shipped ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012        

by Scott Stevens

The frame looks fantastic and very professional. I gave them the measurements for the size of the bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012        

by Mike Kim

From the moment I clicked "check out" John provided me with outstanding customer service! He sent me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011        

by Julius Bowyer

The other reviews were spot-on; these frames are top-notch quality, came packaged extremely well, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011        

by MaryAnn Sulinski

I ordered this frame and when it was received the packaging was above and beyond. After opening the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2011        

by Fred Stoeker

Dear Frame-My-Record, I've ordered three frames from you, and I just want to say it is rare to w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011        

by Donna Efhan

When I received my cd booklet frame and unwrapped it from the bubble wrap it was a sight to behold! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011        

by Lucas Neubert

This is a great company! I actually requested a 2-LP custom design. I exchanged several emails with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011        

by Barbara Lewis

perfect size, frame shop quality and A1 service from the company...who could ask for more?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011        

by Barbara Lewis

This company is fantastic! Incredibly fast response to my order and super fast shipping were the fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011        

by Edward Brooks

I have had this site bookmarked for quite some time, and recently had cause to purchase a frame. I m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010        

by Gerald Jackson

The frames were perfect! Excellent way to display my albums. I thought I had to go to the frame shop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010        

by Carol Kroop

Quick shipping, looks great. This is exactly what I was looking for so I am pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010        

by Michele S.

USPS works just fine, I have no problem waiting for it. AND SURPRIZE, it arrived today. It was ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010        

by Shannon

Hi FMR, I just received the frame I purchased from you in the mail (45 with sleeve) and I absolu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010        

by Monica Chattaway

Love the frames! The 78s are framed and look lovely! Thanks! Monica Chattaway Librarian Edm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010        

by Martha S.

The frames arrived Saturday, March 13, 2010. They came perfectly wrapped. They were delivered at my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009        

by Brittany Holler

I received my order today - thank you so much! The frames are perfect, exactly what I wanted and I l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 43 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

From the moment I clicked "check out" John provided me with outstanding customer service! He sent me email after email updating me with the progress of my order along with a tracking number without me requesting it. Frame came nicely packaged and as it was described on the site. Very easy to install, had it up on the wall in minutes. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the transaction. Thanks again... I will look to you guys again for my framing in the future.

- Mike Kim


The other reviews were spot-on; these frames are top-notch quality, came packaged extremely well, and shipped very fast. The record display looks fantastic... I honestly couldn’t imagine a better looking way to display it!

- Julius Bowyer


I purchased the 6-pack in black for some of my dad’s old albums. I spent the extra money to buy these after shopping around for around, hoping they would live up to my expectations. And they certainly do. Very well made.

- Doug Thompson



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA