$45.99

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame with Mat
[AFM]

LP Record Album Sleeve Frame  with Mat
Add to Cart



Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 45 reviews)


Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012        

by TIM CLARK

I recently decided to get some new artwork on my walls. I scoured the net for the right piece of art..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2012        

by Elliott Davis

I used this Album Archive for a old laser disc. It looks great. I am ordering another one. Simple to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012        

by Jeannie Hicks

Exactly what I was looking for to present an old 45 as a 45th birthday gift. Our son-in-law was thri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012        

by Chris Rottkamp

I ordered this frame (2 of them) because my band just produced its first CD and I wanted to display ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2012        

by James Wojtkewicz

I could not be more pleased! This frame and mat are of the highest quality. The product was shipped ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012        

by Scott Stevens

The frame looks fantastic and very professional. I gave them the measurements for the size of the bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012        

by Mike Kim

From the moment I clicked "check out" John provided me with outstanding customer service! He sent me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011        

by Julius Bowyer

The other reviews were spot-on; these frames are top-notch quality, came packaged extremely well, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011        

by MaryAnn Sulinski

I ordered this frame and when it was received the packaging was above and beyond. After opening the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2011        

by Fred Stoeker

Dear Frame-My-Record, I've ordered three frames from you, and I just want to say it is rare to w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011        

by Donna Efhan

When I received my cd booklet frame and unwrapped it from the bubble wrap it was a sight to behold! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011        

by Lucas Neubert

This is a great company! I actually requested a 2-LP custom design. I exchanged several emails with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011        

by Barbara Lewis

perfect size, frame shop quality and A1 service from the company...who could ask for more?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011        

by Barbara Lewis

This company is fantastic! Incredibly fast response to my order and super fast shipping were the fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011        

by Edward Brooks

I have had this site bookmarked for quite some time, and recently had cause to purchase a frame. I m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010        

by Gerald Jackson

The frames were perfect! Excellent way to display my albums. I thought I had to go to the frame shop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 May, 2010        

by Carol Kroop

Quick shipping, looks great. This is exactly what I was looking for so I am pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010        

by Michele S.

USPS works just fine, I have no problem waiting for it. AND SURPRIZE, it arrived today. It was ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010        

by Shannon

Hi FMR, I just received the frame I purchased from you in the mail (45 with sleeve) and I absolu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010        

by Monica Chattaway

Love the frames! The 78s are framed and look lovely! Thanks! Monica Chattaway Librarian Edm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>]         

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 45 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

"Good" isn’t a strong enough word for this rating system. This is a great frame, the mat is awesome. The sleeve I was framing is a double thick sleeve, double album but not a gatefold... I was a little worried I might have a problem with the thicker sleeve. But it worked out great. My sleeve is now beautifully mounted. These guys took great care when packing to insure it arrived without damage. My order shipped quickly and I had it within 6 days, with 2 of those days being a Saturday and a Sunday.

Pricing is reasonable when you consider what you’re getting for your money. Much nicer than other available LP frames.

I sent them a couple of emails before ordering. I received prompt concise replies along with an apology that one of my custom ideas was too large for them. It was wider than their available mat stock.

- Chris Bolen


Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 vinyl albums in different styles - quite a big project. I had some questions, so I called, and John couldn’t have been more helpful - I couldn’t believe it! He answered all of my questions, and I placed the order. The order arrived, and I was really looking forward to opening the packages. When I opened one package, I realized that they had made a mistake, so I called them. John again COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL and MORE OF A GENTLEMAN, and he resolved the problem IMMEDIATELY!!! Talk about SERVICE!!!! And the frames are BEAUTIFUL, excellent quality - I am SO HAPPY WITH THEM.

I have high standards, and I can tell you that these frames are EXCELLENT in quality, and I can’t say enough about the EXCELLENT service that this company provides. I will be a customer for life - just EXCELLENT all around!!!!

- James Varaklis


A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of order, order method, tracking, confirmation, updates, shipping time, packaging quality, ease of installation and most of all the final product looks awesome!

Only comment is it would be nice to have an album cover and sleeve option. Framed signed Zep 4 with sleeve using a Gatefold (lyrics for Stairway to Heaven) and the sleeve is just a little loose as it is smaller.

Quality USA Made !

Thanks again

- William Pete



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA