$65.99

LP Frame with Personalized Message
[LPP]

LP Frame with Personalized Message
Add to Cart



Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 34 reviews)


Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2014        

by Scott Segal

Unbelievable professional quality at a fraction of the cost. The frame was packed so well it would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014        

by Peggy Daily

I'm MORE than happy with my final frame! My vintage 45 slipped right in the frame and matte. Ingenio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 August, 2014        

by Carol Sheets

Genius product! Easy to assemble and great quality. FAST service. Excellent packing and shipping; al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014        

by Tyler Lancaster

Excellent, perfect quality on everything down to a fine tooth comb. My first shipment came damaged (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014        

by Terry Everton

Tremendous quality at a great price and super fast shipping...What more could you want?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

another very satisfied customer. ordered on a saturday morning, order shipped monday, order received..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014        

by Chris Bolen

"Good" isn't a strong enough word for this rating system. this is a great frame, the mat is awesome...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013        

by James Varaklis

Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 viny..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013        

by William Pete

A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012        

by TIM CLARK

I recently decided to get some new artwork on my walls. I scoured the net for the right piece of art..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 December, 2012        

by Elliott Davis

I used this Album Archive for a old laser disc. It looks great. I am ordering another one. Simple to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2012        

by Jeannie Hicks

Exactly what I was looking for to present an old 45 as a 45th birthday gift. Our son-in-law was thri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012        

by Chris Rottkamp

I ordered this frame (2 of them) because my band just produced its first CD and I wanted to display ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2012        

by James Wojtkewicz

I could not be more pleased! This frame and mat are of the highest quality. The product was shipped ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012        

by Scott Stevens

The frame looks fantastic and very professional. I gave them the measurements for the size of the bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012        

by Mike Kim

From the moment I clicked "check out" John provided me with outstanding customer service! He sent me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011        

by Julius Bowyer

The other reviews were spot-on; these frames are top-notch quality, came packaged extremely well, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011        

by MaryAnn Sulinski

I ordered this frame and when it was received the packaging was above and beyond. After opening the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2011        

by Fred Stoeker

Dear Frame-My-Record, I've ordered three frames from you, and I just want to say it is rare to work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011        

by Donna Efhan

When I received my cd booklet frame and unwrapped it from the bubble wrap it was a sight to behold! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>]         

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 34 reviews)


Write Review Back
FMSpecials
YouTube
GiftCertificates
Mounting



Facebook



fmreviews


Reviews

"Good" isn’t a strong enough word for this rating system. This is a great frame, the mat is awesome. The sleeve I was framing is a double thick sleeve, double album but not a gatefold... I was a little worried I might have a problem with the thicker sleeve. But it worked out great. My sleeve is now beautifully mounted. These guys took great care when packing to insure it arrived without damage. My order shipped quickly and I had it within 6 days, with 2 of those days being a Saturday and a Sunday.

Pricing is reasonable when you consider what you’re getting for your money. Much nicer than other available LP frames.

I sent them a couple of emails before ordering. I received prompt concise replies along with an apology that one of my custom ideas was too large for them. It was wider than their available mat stock.

- Chris Bolen


Found Framemyrecord online, and I am SO GLAD THAT I DID! I was working on a project to frame 10 vinyl albums in different styles - quite a big project. I had some questions, so I called, and John couldn’t have been more helpful - I couldn’t believe it! He answered all of my questions, and I placed the order. The order arrived, and I was really looking forward to opening the packages. When I opened one package, I realized that they had made a mistake, so I called them. John again COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL and MORE OF A GENTLEMAN, and he resolved the problem IMMEDIATELY!!! Talk about SERVICE!!!! And the frames are BEAUTIFUL, excellent quality - I am SO HAPPY WITH THEM.

I have high standards, and I can tell you that these frames are EXCELLENT in quality, and I can’t say enough about the EXCELLENT service that this company provides. I will be a customer for life - just EXCELLENT all around!!!!

- James Varaklis


A great value - from order to hanging on the wall, everything was perfect. Everything. Ease of order, order method, tracking, confirmation, updates, shipping time, packaging quality, ease of installation and most of all the final product looks awesome!

Only comment is it would be nice to have an album cover and sleeve option. Framed signed Zep 4 with sleeve using a Gatefold (lyrics for Stairway to Heaven) and the sleeve is just a little loose as it is smaller.

Quality USA Made !

Thanks again

- William Pete



More reviews >>



  Resource Links     Shipping and Returns     Customer Reviews  
  Privacy Notice     Conditions of Use  

PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA